

Tuesday Night

Year	Season	Team Name	Team Members				
			#1	#2	#3	#4	
2023	Spring	Hurricanes	K Van Eck	D Kalogiannis	H Winstanley	J Ellis	
	Autumn	Dingoes	J Rogers	R Bouzinelos	O Bouzinelos	C Christou	L Edwards
2022	Spring	#1	J Rogers	R Bouzinelos	O Bouzinelos	C Christou	
	Autumn	Bulls	J Rogers	V Shridara	T Nieuwenhuizen	J Pickering	J Orchard
2021	Spring		Not Held due to COVID-19				
	Autumn	Hornets	S Edwards	J Curmi	J Stewart	H Green	
2020	Spring		Not Held due to COVID-19				
	Autumn		Not Held due to COVID-19				
2019	Spring	Heat	N Hunt	C Boraston	O Tsorbatzoglou	R Rato	E Greyson