Rhonda Handley Award

The Rhonda Handley Award is presented to the “Most Outstanding Club Person”.

If you know an outstanding club person, please forward the nomination with supporting details to the club secretary – secretary@berwicktc.asn.au


Year Presented to:
2022 Glenda Stewart
2021 Scott Edwards
2019 Trent Wilson
2014 Cameron Miller and Bailey Fielding
2013 Kim Fielding
2012 Rhonda Willoughby
2011 Margaret Ruiter
2009 Allison Miller
2008 Joy Studd and Judy Smith
2007 Shane Fielding
2006 Bryan Ornsby
2005 Helen Stewart
2004 Lois Plowman
2003 Val Molineux
2002 Water Cooke
2001 Wendy Harrison
2000 Ray and Shirley McGrath
1999 Noelle Moore
1998 Joan Threlfall
1997 Marj Chilver